57a9faa06c · Landing: add the symmetry video · Updated 2026-10-23 22:17:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?