d26b21b59e · Archive: phast.app is served by phast/app · Updated 2026-10-14 22:10:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?