8620cadc9e · Serve from Teahub pages; favicon is the mascot (the blob link had expired) · Updated 2026-10-14 22:14:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?